Friday, 4 July 2008

Zebrahead On Idobi Radio!

Zebrahead are set to appear on DJ Rossstar's Punk Rock Show on Wednesday July 9th with Secondhand Serenade! This is an hour long feature that starts at 7pm PST on Idobi Radio.

You can listen in live on the night by visiting Idobi Radio's Website, and just like last time they were on, you can submit questions for the band to DJ Rossstar via one of the methods below:

E-mail in advance - djrossstar@yahoo.com
AIM during the show - DJRossstar08
Phone in during the show - (818) 641-1605


Hopefully expect an audio rip in the future, but if not never fear, as all shows are also filmed and posted on DJ Rossstar's Official MySpace!

(FYI 7pm-8pm PST = 8pm-9pm MST/9pm-10pm CST/10pm-11pm EST/3am - 4am GMT)

2 comments:

Max J said...

I Will rip this.
and should be posted in about a hour after the show :D

dataDyneDaz said...

That would be awesome if you can Max!