Wednesday, 9 July 2008

Reminder: On Idobi Radio Tonight!

Just a reminder - Zebrahead are on DJ Rossstar's Punk Rock Show on Idobi Radio tonight with Secondhand Serenade! This is an hour long feature that starts at 7pm PST.

You can listen in live by visiting Idobi Radio's Website, and just like last time they were on, you can submit questions for the band to DJ Rossstar via one of the methods below:

E-mail in advance - djrossstar@yahoo.com
AIM during the show - DJRossstar08
Phone in during the show - (818) 641-1605


If anyone can hook us up with an audio rip let me know! (datadynedaz@gmail.com) You'll get full credit for it of course! If we are unable to provide an audio rip then expect a video of the show to appear on DJ Rossstar's Official MySpace in the coming days!

(FYI 7pm-8pm PST = 8pm-9pm MST/9pm-10pm CST/10pm-11pm EST/3am - 4am GMT)

1 comment:

Max J said...

i tried to rip teh interview, but i didnt have my technology with me

but i did get my question answered. :D